About me

Yes, I know that there is already an “About” on my blog but that was just for strangers who were new to this blog. This is for all of you who actually bothered to look around.

I do not want to be a publisher, writer, reporter, etc. I am not going to just be a photographer when I am older (I think). But there is one subject I am interested in: psychology (for now).

Psychology is the study of the mind and its behavior. It’s an amazing subject because I have always wondered: What’s happening in his/her mind? So no, this blog isn’t going to be just about this.

It’s also going to be about different things (remember, I told you this was a blog with ideas), let’s take for example Money. I always thought in the back of my head that money was is evil (by the way, it comes from the church). But I was wrong, money isn’t evil. Human nature is somewhat evil. My parents helped me see that, smart people but not that “nice”. My brothers helped me see that, one smart the other one dumb but not that “nice” people.

WE are all born with this destiny: to be GOOD. But that doesn’t mean it’s impossible to be bad. So, in a way it’s our choice to be good or bad. To be white or black. However, it is also not impossible to be grey: good and bad.

OK. I am going a bit off topic so yea I am going to stop here. By the way (in my next post I will shorten it to BTW), this is how my posts are gonna be. So if this is very confusing to you; leave. Don’t waste your life on my blog!

I’ll see you another day or another hour for another post.

Anonymous

P.S. I forgot to tell you Happy New Year and may your wishes come true! (ok I know that was a suckish retake of the Hunger Games. Sorry)

Anonymous

P.S2. I am going to be honest with you: I don’t care if there are any people who read this. This blog is going to be my memories and my ideas for when I am older and have a job. So yeah, don’t think I am gonna stop writing if there is no one 🙂

Anonymous

P.S3. Sorry for these long P.S. I will try to reduce them for my next post

Anonymous

Leave a Reply

